Burley Cricket Club

Burley Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 08 May 2021 Woodgreen(A) Away13:00League
Sat 15 May 2021 Bournemouth III(H) Home13:00League
Sat 22 May 2021 Steeple Langford(A) Away13:00League
Sat 29 May 2021 Dorset Indians(H) Home13:00League
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Laverstock & Ford(A) Away13:00League
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Pylewell Park I(H) Home13:00League
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Fawley II(H) Home13:00League
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Wellow & Plaitford(A) Away13:00League
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Redlynch & Hale II(A) Away13:00League
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Ringwood I(H) Home13:00League
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Hyde(A) Away13:00League
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Mottisfont(H) Home13:00League
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Ellingham (A) Away13:00League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Shrewton II(H) Home13:00League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sway II(A) Away13:00League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Brockenhurst(A) Away13:00League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Michelmersh & Timsbury(H) Home13:00League
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Cadnam(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Wiltshire Nomads(H) Home13:00Friendly