Burley Cricket Club

Burley Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 04 May 2019 Parley(H) Home13.30Friendly Won by 9 wickets
Sat 11 May 2019 Breamore(A) Away13:00League Won by 12 runs
Sat 18 May 2019 Southampton Travellers(H) Home13:00League Abandoned due to rain
Sat 25 May 2019 Mottisfont(A) Away13:00League Lost by 53 runs
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Winton II(H) Home13:00League Won by 5 wickets
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Steeple Langford(A) Away13:00League Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Paultons II(H) Home13:00League CANCELLED
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Fawley(A) Away18.15Stone Cup Won by 32 runs
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Shrewton II(H) Home13:00League Won by 8 wickets
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Pylewell Park(A) Away13:00League Tied
Mon 01 Jul 2019 New Milton(H) Home18.15Stone Cup Won by 17 runs
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Lyndhurst & Ashurst(A) Away13:00League Lost by 89 runs
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sway II(H) Home13:00League Won by 43 runs
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Farley(A) Away13:00League Lost by 5 wickets
Fri 26 Jul 2019 Sway(A) Away (@ Brockenhurst)18.15Stone Cup Won by 79 runs
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Ellingham (H) Home13:00League Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Redlynch & Hale II(A) Away13:00League Lost by 4 runs
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Whiteparish(H) Home13:00League Won by 6 wickets
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Fawley II(A) Away13:00League Won by 8 wickets
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Hyde(A) Away13:00League Lost by 25 runs
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Bournemouth III(H) Home13:00League Won by 10 wickets