Burley Cricket Club

Burley Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 07 May 2022 Mottisfont(A) Away13:00League Lost by 52 runs
Sat 14 May 2022 Shrewton II(H) Home13:00League Lost by 5 runs
Sat 21 May 2022 Dorset Indians(A) Away13:00League Won by 49 runs
Sat 28 May 2022 Whiteparish(H) Home13:00League
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Paultons II(A) Away13:00League
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Pylewell Park I(H) Home13:00League
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Woodgreen(H) Home13:00League
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Steeple Langford(A) Away13:00League
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Bournemouth III(H) Home13:00League
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Amesbury(H) Home13:00League
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Lyndhurst & Ashurst(A) Away13:00League
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Michelmersh & Timsbury(H) Home13:00League
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Winterbourne(A) Away13:00League
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Laverstock & Ford(H) Home13:00League
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Amport(A) Away13:00League
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Mudeford II(A) Away13:00League
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Ringwood I(H) Home13:00League