Burley Cricket Club

Burley Cricket Club U13 Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 10 May 2021 Christchurch C(H) Home18:00East Dorset D3 Won by 6 wickets
Mon 17 May 2021 Swanage Scorpions(H) Home18:00East Dorset D3 Lost by 1 run
Mon 24 May 2021 Poole Town Sharks(A) Away18:00East Dorset D3 CANCELLED
Fri 04 Jun 2021 Winterbourne(H) Home18:00Friendly Lost by 46 runs
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Ferndown Wayfarers(H) Home18:00East Dorset D3 Won by 4 wickets
Mon 21 Jun 2021 Swanage Scorpions(A) Away18:00East Dorset D3 CANCELLED
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Christchurch C(H) Home18:00East Dorset D3 CANCELLED
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Poole Town Sharks(H) Home18:00East Dorset D3 CANCELLED
Thu 15 Jul 2021 Redlynch & Hale(H) Home18:00Friendly Lost by 5 wickets
Mon 19 Jul 2021 Ferndown Wayfarers(A) Away18:00East Dorset D3 Lost by 8 wickets
Mon 26 Jul 2021 Hyde(H) Home18:00Friendly CANCELLED
Thu 29 Jul 2021 Parley Pirates(H) Home18:00Friendly Lost by 37 runs