Burley Cricket Club

Burley Cricket Club U11 Fixtures - 2023 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 14 May 2023 Lyndhurst & Ashurst(H) Home10:30League
Sun 21 May 2023 Mudeford(A) Away10:30League
Sun 28 May 2023 Calmore Sports(A) Away10:30League
Sun 04 Jun 2023 Lymington(H) Home10:30League
Sun 11 Jun 2023 Pylewell Park(A) Away10:30League
Sun 18 Jun 2023 New Milton(H) Home10:30League
Sun 25 Jun 2023 Brockenhurst(H) Home10:30League
Sun 02 Jul 2023 New Milton Girls(H) Home10:30League
Sun 09 Jul 2023 Fawley(H) Home10:30League
Sun 16 Jul 2023 Hythe & Dibden(A) Away10:30League
Sun 23 Jul 2023 Lyndhurst & Ashurst(A) Away10:30League