Burley Cricket Club

Burley Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 07 May 2022 Hythe & Dibden III(H) Home13:00League Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 14 May 2022 Ellingham II(A) Away13:00League Lost by 97 runs
Sat 21 May 2022 New Milton III(H) Home13:00League Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 28 May 2022 Suttoners(A) Away13:00League Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Hythe & Dibden IV(H) Home13:00League Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Bashley (Rydal) IV(A) Away13:00League Lost by 10 wickets
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Paultons III(A) Away13:00League Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Brockenhurst(H) Home13:00League Lost by 10 wickets
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Bournemouth IV(A) Away13:00League
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Parley II(A) Away13:00League
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Ferndown Wayfarers III(H) Home13:00League
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Winton II(A) Away13:00League
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Ferndown Wayfarers II(H) Home13:00League
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Lymington III(A) Away13:00League
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Sway III(H) Home13:00League
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Christchurch II(H) Home13:00League
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Verwood II(A) Away13:00League