Burley Cricket Club

Burley Cricket Club Sunday XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 25 Apr 2021 Hospital Services(A) Away14:00Friendly Won by 71 runs
Sun 02 May 2021 The Cricket Society(H) Home14:00Friendly Won by 1 wicket
Sun 09 May 2021 BSA(H) Home14:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 16 May 2021 Hinton Admiral(H) Home14:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 23 May 2021 Wimborne(H) Home14:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 30 May 2021 Pokesdown Willows(H) Home14:00Friendly Won by 102 runs
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Wessex Pilgrims(H) Home14:00Friendly Tied
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Robins(H) Home14:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Wimborne(A) Away14:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Binfield(H) Home14:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Lobsters(H) Home14:00Friendly Lost by 21 runs
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Pylewell Park(A) Away14:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Five Rivers(H) Home14:00Friendly Lost by 88 runs
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Merlin (H) Home14:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Dinton(H) Home14:00Friendly Lost by 121 runs
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Parley(H) Home13:30Friendly Lost by 45 runs
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Cadnam(A) Away14:00Friendly Lost by 2 wickets
Sun 29 Aug 2021 Hospital Services(H) Home13:30Friendly Lost by 78 runs
Sun 05 Sep 2021 Talbot(H) Home13:00Friendly Lost by 110 runs
Sun 12 Sep 2021 BSA(H) Home13:00Friendly Lost by 40 runs
Sun 19 Sep 2021 Damerham(H) Home13:00Friendly Won by 7 wickets