Burley Cricket Club

Burley Cricket Club Sunday XI Fixtures - 2023 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 16 Apr 2023 Hospital Services(A) Away1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 07 May 2023 BSA(H) Home1:30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 14 May 2023 Bramshaw(H) Home1pmFriendly Won by 33 runs
Sun 21 May 2023 Hyde(A) Away1:30pmFriendly Lost by 5 wickets
Sun 28 May 2023 Pokesdown Willows(H) Home1:30pmFriendly Won by 66 runs
Sun 04 Jun 2023 Wessex Pilgrims(H) Home1:30pmFriendly Lost by 6 wickets
Sun 11 Jun 2023 Streatham(H) Home1:00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 18 Jun 2023 Robins(H) Home1:30pmFriendly Won by 8 wickets
Sun 25 Jun 2023 Dinton(H) Home1:30pmFriendly Lost by 7 wickets
Sun 02 Jul 2023 Binfield(H) Home1:30pmFriendly Lost by 5 wickets
Sun 09 Jul 2023 Lobsters(A) Away1:30pmFriendly Won by 56 runs
Sun 16 Jul 2023 Hyde(H) Home1:30pmFriendly Won by 2 wickets
Sun 23 Jul 2023 Parley(H) Home1:30pmFriendly Won by 115 runs
Sun 30 Jul 2023 Merlin(H) Home1:30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 06 Aug 2023 Pokesdown Willows(A) Away1:30pmFriendly Lost by 1 wicket
Sun 13 Aug 2023 Witchampton(A) Away1:30pmFriendly Won by 72 runs
Sun 20 Aug 2023 Rockbourne(A) Away1:30pmFriendly Lost by 2 wickets
Sun 20 Aug 2023 BSA(H) Home13:30Friendly Lost by 34 runs
Sun 27 Aug 2023 Regals(H) Home1:30pmFriendly Lost by 7 wickets
Sun 10 Sep 2023 Hospital Services(H) Home13:00pmFriendly Lost by 22 runs
Sat 16 Sep 2023 BELT(H) Home1pmFriendly Lost by 91 runs