Burley Cricket Club

Burley Cricket Club News story


Junior Indoor Fixtures 2020/21

04 Oct 2020

Over the winter, junior cricket can still be played indoors and Burley have three teams. Fixtures and contacts are below. Further fixtures will be added later, depending on the situation with the virus.

Guidance on the rules to be followed before, during and after games can be found here: Indoor League Special Club Match Requirements.docx

U18s Division 1
Contact: Steve Menary
Day Date Time Opposition
Thursday 22/10/2020 21:15 Ferndown Wayfarers
Thursday 29/10/2020 20:00 Parley Panthers
Thursday 05/11/2020 21:15 Poole Town
Thursday 19/11/2020 20:00 Bournemouth Seagulls
Thursday 26/11/2020 21:15 Christchurch A
Thursday 03/12/2020 20:00 Parley Panthers
Thursday 17/12/2020 20:00 Poole Town
Thursday 07/01/2021 20:00 Bournemouth Seagulls
Thursday 14/01/2021 20:00 Ferndown Wayfarers
Sunday 31/01/2021 20:30 Christchurch A
U13s Division Two
Contact: Rod Herve
Day Date Time Opposition
Friday 30/10/2020 19:30 Christchurch
Saturday 21/11/2020 19:00 Sway
Saturday 12/12/2020 16:30 Hamworthy Harriers
U9s Division Three
Contact: Kenny Steele
Day Date Time Opposition
Saturday 10/10/2020 15:15 Christchurch B
Saturday 17/10/2020 15:15 Bournemouth B
Friday 30/10/2020 18:15 Parley
Saturday 07/11/2020 14:00 Winton B